April 2017 Results

Sunday, April 30          Volunteer Appreciation Game          

Saturday, April 29        8 is Enough Swiss Team

Friday, April 28             Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (Revised)   Evening Open

Thursday, April 27        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 26     Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, April 25          Evening 0-750

Monday, April 24           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, April 21             Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open   Evening Open

Thursday, April 20         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 19      Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, April 18           Evening 0-750

Monday, April 17            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open   Evening Rookie-Master

Friday, April 14              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 13         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 12      Afternoon Open    Evening 0-100

Tuesday, April 11           Evening 0-750

Monday, April 10            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, April 7                Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (Revised)   Evening Open

Thursday, April 6           Afternoon Open (A)   Afternoon 0-50 (B)

Wednesday, April 5        Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, April 4             Evening 0-750

Monday, April 3              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Add content