April 2018 Results

Monday, April 30        Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Sunday, April 29        Sunday Afternoon 8 is Enough Swiss

Friday, April 27          Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 26      Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 25   Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 24        Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 23         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, April 20           Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open A         Afternoon Open B          

Thursday, April 19       Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 18    Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150 (Revised)

Tuesday, April 17         Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 16          Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge - Revised)

Friday, April 13            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 12       Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 11    Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 10         Evening 0-1000  

Monday, April 9            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, April 6              Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 5          Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 4       Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 3            Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 2             Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Add content