April 2019 Results

Tuesday, April 30                Morning 0-20         Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 29                 Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Sunday, April 28                 EIGHT IS ENOUGH UPGRADED CLUB CHAMP

Friday, April 26                   Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 25              Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 24           Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 23                Morning 0-20          Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 22                 Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Friday, April 19                   Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, April 18              Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 17           Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 16                Morning 0-20          Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 15                 Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Sunday, April 14                 Afternoon Open

Friday, April 12                   Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open 

Thursday, April 11              Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 10           Afternoon Open      Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 9                 Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 8                  Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Thursday, April 4                Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, April 3             Afternoon Open      Evening 0-150

Tuesday, April 2                  Morning 0-20         Evening 0-1000

Monday, April 1                  Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

 

Add content