August Results

Wednesday, August 31  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, August 30  Evening 0-750

Monday, August 29  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening "Dwight Bender" Open

Friday, August 26  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, August 25  Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20  Evening Open

Wednesday, August 24  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, August 23  Evening 0-750

Monday, August 22  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Friday, August 19  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, August 18  Afternoon Open

Wednesday, August 17  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, August 16  Evening 0-750

Monday, August 15  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Rookie-Master

Friday, August 12  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, August 11  Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20  Evening Open

Wednesday, August 10  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, August 9  Evening 0-750

Monday, August 8  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Friday, August 5  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, August 4  Afternoon 0 - 1500  Evening Open

Wednesday, August 3  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, August 2  Evening 0-750

Monday, August 1  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open A  Afternoon Open B

 

Add content