December 2016 Results

Friday, December 30        Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 29    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20

Wednesday, December 28  Afternoon Open

Friday, December 23        Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 22    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20

Wednesday, December 21 Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, December 20     Evening 0-750

Monday, December 19      Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, December 16        Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open   

Thursday, December 15    Afternoon 0-1500rev   Afternoon 0-50 rev  Evening Open

Wednesday, December 14 Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, December 13      Evening 0-750

Monday, December 12      Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open ICC   Rookie-Master

Saturday, December 10    CHRISTMAS OPEN   CHRISTMAS 0-150

Friday, December 9          Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open

Thursday, December 8      Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 7   Afternoon Open Revised  EVENING 0-100 CORRECTED

Tuesday, December 6       Evening 0-750

Monday, December 5        Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Saturday, December 3      CNTC QUALIFIER

Friday, December 2          Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 1      Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50  Evening Open

Add content