December 2017 Results

Friday, December 29           Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open    

Thursday, December 28       Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 27    Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Friday, December 22           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (Revised)

Thursday, December 21      Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 20   Afternoon Open (Revised)   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, December 19        Evening 0-1000

Monday, December 18         Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, December 15           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 14       Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 13    Afternoon Open

Tuesday, December 12         Evening 0-750

Monday, December 11         Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Saturday, December 9         Christmas Open   Christmas 0-200

Friday, December 8             Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 7        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 6     Afternoon Open    Evening 0-100

Tuesday, December 5          Evening 0-750

Monday, December 4          Morning 0-300 (Revised)    Afternoon Open

Friday, December 1            Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open

Add content