December 2018 Results

Monday, December 31       Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open

Friday, December 28         Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open    

Thursday, December 27    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Friday, December 21        Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 20    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0--50    

Wednesday, December 19 Afternoon Open     Evening 0 - 150

Tuesday, December 18     Evening 0-1000

Monday, December 17      Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open (LBC, revised)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Saturday, December 15    LBC Christmas Open

Friday, December 14        Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 13    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 12 Afternoon Open     Evening 0-150

Tuesday, December 11      Evening 0-1000

Monday, December 10      Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, December 7          Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open

Thursday, December 6     Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, December 5  Afternoon Open     Evening 0-150

Tuesday, December 4       Evening 0-1000

Monday, December 3        Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open (LBC, revised)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge, revised)

Add content