February 2017 Results

Tuesday, February 28      Evening 0-750

Monday, February 27       Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open  Bridge Express

Friday, February 24         Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 23    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 22 Afternoon Open

Tuesday, February 21     Evening 0-750

Monday, February 20      Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Saturday, February 18    STaC Swiss A  STaC Swiss B (Revised)

Friday, February 17        Amica Morning 0-300  AMICA Afternoon Open (Revised)

Thursday, February 16    Afternoon 0-1500 (Revised)  Afternoon 0-50  Evening 0-750

Wednesday, February 15 Afternoon Open STaC  Evening 0-100 STaC

Tuesday, February 14    Evening 0-750 STaC

Monday, February 13     Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open Rookie-Master

Friday, February 10       Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 9    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50  Evening 0-750

Wednesday, February 8 Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, February 7      Evening 0-750 

Monday, February 6       Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Friday, February 3         Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 2     Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 1  Afternoon Open

Add content