February 2019 Results

Thursday, February 28       Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 27    Afternoon Open   Evening 0-150 

Tuesday, February 26        Evening 0-1000

Monday, February 25         Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, February 22           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 21      Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 20   Afternoon Open   Evening 0-150     

Tuesday, February 19        Evening 0-1000

Monday, February 18        Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, February 15          Morning 0-300 STaC   Afternoon Open STaC

Thursday, February 14      Afternoon 0-1500 STaC   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 13   Afternoon Open STaC

Tuesday, February 12        Evening 0-1000 STaC (revised) 

Monday, February 11        Morning 0-300 STaC   Afternoon Open STaC (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge) 

Friday, February 8            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 7        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Tuesday, February 5         Evening 0-1000

Monday, February 4          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, February 1            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Add content