February 2020 Results

Friday, February 28               Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 27          Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 26       Afternoon Open      Evening 0-300

Tuesday, February 25            Afternoon 0-20       Evening 0-1500

Monday, February 24            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open       Rookie Master Game

Friday, February 21              Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 20          Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 19       Afternoon Open      Evening 0-300

Tuesday, February 18            Afternoon 0-20      Evening 0-1500

Monday, February 17            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Sunday, February 16             Sunday Swiss (STaC)

Friday, February 14              Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 13          Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 12       Afternoon Open      Evening 0-300

Tuesday, February 11            Afternoon 0-20       Evening 0-1500 

Monday, February 10            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Friday, February 7                Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, February 6            Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, February 5         Afternoon Open       Evening 0-300

Tuesday, February 4              Afternoon 0-20       Evening 0-1500

Monday, February 3               Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Add content