January Results

Friday, January 29  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 28  Morning 0-100  Afternoon 0-1500  Evening Open

Wednesday January 27  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 26  Evening 0-750

Monday, January 25  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open 

Friday, January 22  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 21  Morning 0-100  Afternoon 0-1500  Evening Open

Wednesday, January 20  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 19  Evening 0-750

Monday, January 18  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open

Friday, January 15  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 14  Morning 0-100  Afternoon 0-1500  Evening Open

Wednesday, January 13  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 12  Evening 0-750

Monday, January 11  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open

Saturday, January 9  CNTC Swiss Team Qualifier

Friday, January 8  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 7  Morning 0-100  Afternoon 0-1500  Evening Open

Wednesday, January 6  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 5  Evening 0-750

Monday, January 4  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Open

Friday, January 1  New Year's Day Open

Add content