January 2018 Results

Wednesday, January 31       Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 30           Tuesday Evening 0-1000

Monday, January 29            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, January 26              Morning 0-300     Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 25         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 24      Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 23           Evening 0-1000

Monday, January 22            Morning 0-300   Monday Open (LBC)   Monday Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, January 19              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open   Evening Open

Thursday, January 18          Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 17       Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 16            Evening 0-1000

Monday, January 15            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Sunday, January 14             CNTC Swiss Teams

Friday, January 12              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open   Evening Open

Thursday, January 11          Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 10       Afternoon Open    Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 9              Evening 0-1000

Friday, January 5                 Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 4            Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 3         Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, January 2              Evening 0-1000 (Revised)

Monday, January 1 2018      NEW YEAR'S OPEN (Revised)

Add content