July 2016 Results

Friday, July 29  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 28  Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20  Evening Open

Wednesday, July 27  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 26  Evening 0-750

Monday, July 25  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Saturday, July 23  Unit Championship Team Game

Friday, July 22  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 21  Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20  Evening Open

Wednesday, July 20  Afternoon Open

Tuesday, July 19  Evening 0-750

Monday, July 18  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open  Evening Rookie-Mentor

Friday, July 15  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 14  Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-20  Evening Open

Wednesday, July 13  Afternoon Open  Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 12  Evening 0-750

Monday, July 11  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Monday, July 4  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Friday, July 1  Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Add content