July 2017 Results

Monday, July 31           Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open

Friday, July 28             Morning 0-300 Revised    Afternoon Open Revised

Thursday, July 27        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 26     Afternoon Open    Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 25          Evening 0-750

Monday, July 24           Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open

Friday, July 21             Morning 0-300    Afternoon Open Revised

Thursday, July 20         Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 19      Afternoon Open    Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 18           Evening 0-750

Monday, July 17           Morning 0-300  Afternoon Open

Friday, July 14             Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 13         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 12      Afternoon Open NAP   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 11          Evening 0-750

Monday, July 10           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open LBC   Afternoon Open Friendly   Rookie-Master Teams

Friday, July 7               Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 6           Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 5        Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, July 4             Evening 0-750

Monday, July 3             Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Add content