July 2019 Results

Wednesday, July 31       Afternoon Open         Evening 0-150

Tuesday, July 30            Evening 0-1000

Monday, July 29             Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open

Friday, July 26               Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 25          Afternoon 0-1500      Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 24       Afternoon Open         Evening 0-150 (Revised)

Tuesday, July 23            Evening 0-1000

Monday, July22             Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open

Friday, July 19               Morning 0-300          Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 18          Afternoon 0-1500      Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 17       Afternoon Open         Evening 0-150

Tuesday, July 16            Evening 0-1000

Monday, July 15            Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open

Friday, July 12              Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 11          Afternoon 0-1500       Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 10       Afternoon Open          Evening 0-150

Tuesday, July 9             Evening 0-1000

Monday, July 8              Morning 0-300            Afternoon Open

Friday, July 5                Morning 0-300            Afternoon Open

Thursday, July 4           Afternoon 0-1500        Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, July 3        Afternoon Open           Evening 0-150

Tuesday, July 2             Evening 0-1000

Monday, July 1              Morning 0-300            Afternoon Open

Add content