June 2017 Results

Friday, June 30            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, June 29        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, June 28    Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, June 27         Evening 0-750

Monday, June 26          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open LBC   Afternoon Open Friendly  

Saturday, June 24        Novice Unit Championship  Pairs  Teams

Friday, June 23            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, June 22       Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, June 21    Afternoon A   Afternoon B   Express   Evening A (revised)   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, June 20         Evening 0-750

Monday, June 19          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, June 16            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, June 15       Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, June 14    Afternoon Open

Tuesday, June 13         Evening 0-750

Monday, June 12          Morning 0-300 NAP   Afternoon Open NAP   Evening Rookie-Master

Friday, June 9              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, June 8         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, June 7      Evening 0-100

Tuesday, June 6           Evening 0-750

Monday, June 5            Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open LBC (Revised)   Afternoon Open Friendly

Friday, June 2              Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, June 1         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Add content