May 2018 Results

Thursday, May 31        Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 30     Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 29          Evening 0-1000

Monday, May 28          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)   Afternoon 0-50

Sunday, May 27           Afternoon Open Individual

Friday, May 25            Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, May 24        Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 23     Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 22         Evening 0-1000 

Monday, May 21          Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Friday, May 18            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, May 17        Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 16     Afternoon Open      Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 15         Evening 0-1000

Monday, May 14          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon 0-20   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, May 11            Morning 0-300 (STaC)    Afternoon Open (STaC)

Thursday, May 10        Afternoon 0-1500 (STaC)   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 9      Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150 (STaC)

Tuesday, May 8           Evening 0-1000 (STaC)

Monday, May 7          Morning 0-300 (STaC)  Afternoon Open (Revised)  Afternoon 0-20  Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)  

Sunday, May 6            Volunteer Appreciation Open

Friday, May 4              Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, May 3         Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 2      Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150    

Tuesday, May 1           Evening 0-1000

Add content