May 2019 Results

Friday, May 31                  Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open

Thursday, May30               Afternoon 0-1500       Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 29           Afternoon Open          Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 28                Morning 0-20             Evening 0-1000

Monday, May 27                 Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open        Evening Random Partner Game

Friday, May 24                   Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open

Thursday, May 23               Afternoon 0-1500      Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 22            Afternoon Open         Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 21                 Morning 0-20            Evening 0-1000

Monday, May 20                 Morning 0-300           Afternoon Open

Friday, May 17                   Morning 0-300            Afternoon Open

Thursday. May 16              Afternoon 0-1500        Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 15           Afternoon Open            Evening 0-150

Tuesday, May 14                Morning 0-20              Evening 0-1000

Monday, May 13                Morning 0-300             Afternoon Open

Friday, May 10                   Morning 0-300            Afternoon Open (STaC)

Wednesday, May 8             Afternoon Open           Evening 0-150 (STaC)   

Tuesday, May 7                  Morning 0-20              Evening 0-1000 (STaC)

Monday, May 6                  Morning 0-300 (STaC)   Afternoon Open (STaC)

Sunday, May 5                  Volunteer Appreciation Open

Friday, May 3                    Morning 0-300             Afternoon Open

Thursday, May 2               Afternoon 0-1500         Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, May 1            Afternoon Open            Evening 0-150

 

Add content