November 2018 Results

Friday, November 30        Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 29    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50   

Wednesday, November 28 Afternoon Open     Evening 0-150 

Tuesday, November 27      Evening 0-1000

Monday, November 26      Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open LBC   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, November 23        Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 22    Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50     

Wednesday, November 21 Afternoon Open    Evening 0-150

Tuesday, November 20     Evening 0-1000

Monday, November 19      Morning 0-300     Afternoon Open (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, November 16        Morning 0-300      Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 15    Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50 

Wednesday, November 14 Afternoon Open   Evening 0-150

Tuesday, November 13      Evening 0-1000

Monday, November 12      Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)  Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)  Evening Rookie-Master

Friday, November 9          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 8     Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, November 7  Afternoon Open     Evening 0-150

Tuesday, November 6      Evening 0-1000

Monday, November 5       Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open (LBC)     Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, November 2         Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 1    Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Add content