September 2017 Results

Friday, September 29           Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 28      Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 27   Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, September 26        Evening 0-750

Monday, September 25        Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Saturday, September 23      Annual Meeting Open

Friday, September 22          Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 21     Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 20  Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, September 19       Evening 0-750 

Monday, September 18       Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Sunday, September 17       Unit 249 Team Championship

Friday, September 15         Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 14    Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 13 Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, September 12      Evening 0-750

Monday, September 11      Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (LBC + Friendly Bridge Combined)  Evening R-M

Friday, September 8          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (Revised)

Thursday, September 7      Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 6   Afternoon Open   Evening 0-100

Tuesday, September 5        Evening 0-750 

Monday, September 4        Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open

Friday, September 1          Morning 0-300   Afternoon Open (Revised)

Add content