September 2019 Results

Monday, September 30       Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Friday, September 27         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 26     Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 25  Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150      

Tuesday, September 24      Evening 0-1000  

Monday, September 23       Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Saturday, September 21     Afternoon Open       Afternoon 0-300

Friday, September 20         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 19     Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 18  Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, September 17      Evening 0-1000

Monday, September 16       Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Friday, September 13         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 12     Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 11  Afternoon Open       Evening 0-150

Tuesday, September 10       Evening 0-1000 

Monday, September 9         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open (LBC)     Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge) 

Friday, September 6           Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Thursday, September 5      Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, September 4   Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150

Tuesday, September 3        Evening 0-1000

Monday, September 2         Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Add content