Recent Results

Monday, January 21          Morning 0-300 (revised)   Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge)

Friday, January 18            Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 17       Afternoon 0-1500  Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 16     Afternoon Open     Evening 0-150

Tuesday, January 15         Evening 0-1000

Monday, January 14          Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open (LBC)   Afternoon (Friendly Bridge)

Sunday, January 13          CNTC Qualifier

Friday, January 11            Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Thursday, January 10       Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 9      Afternoon Open      Evening 0-150

Tuesday, January 8           Evening 0-1000

Monday, January 7            Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open (LBC)    Afternoon Open (Friendly Bridge - revised)

Friday, January 4              Morning 0-300       Afternoon Open 

Thursday, January 3         Afternoon 0-1500   Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, January 2      Afternoon Open

Tuesday, January 1           New Year's Day Open

Add content